-33.8765837;151.2132867;1080
-33.880123;151.138957;179
-33.880060;151.205433;1138
-33.866666;151.204461;915
-33.8657305;151.20733;277
-33.877613;151.207798;281
-33.874501;151.205277;1272
-33.8657305;151.20733;300
-33.869579;151.205165;1311
-33.889585;151.204534;237
-33.890144;151.209078;309
-33.877619;151.207798;1313
-33.8721953;151.2062223;252
-33.888340;151.198482;807
-33.898653;151.199728;1604

Sydney Baby Massage

Darlinghurst
  4/5       13 reviews

Visit Sydney Baby Massage for an unique mysterious massage experience,

adding colours to your mundane Sydney life. Fusion of modern fashionable cute girls in a classical private massage studio.

Everyday, we have 6 selected 18-25yo elegant Asian girls dress in sexy uniforms, air hostess, nurses, college girls, office ladies, giving the most professional remedial massage to loosen your muscle, they also provide body to body nude massage and hand job services to bring you the best relaxing experience.

Our studio is tastefully decorated with classical victorian interior, there are also shower facilities in individual and couple rooms. We are air conditioned throughout, and filled with relaxing soft music that ensures you the best massage service in Sydney.

Sydney Baby Massage is located at 18 Hargrave St, Darlinghurst. Behind Hyde Park Plaza & Pullman Hotel.

3 mins from Museum station, down Liverpool St and turn left.

Easy to find street parking, otherwise give us a call.

 Tell a mate !

Sydney Baby Massage

18-25yo Asian girls
for your fantasy!

Prices

Full Body oil Massage:
30mins -----------------$40
45mins -----------------$60
60mins -----------------$70

Remedial & Body Nude Massage:
30mins -----------------$90
45mins -----------------$110
60mins -----------------$120

Double Body Nude Massage
30mins -----------------$180
45mins -----------------$220
60mins -----------------$240

EFTPOS available, 5% surcharge.

Features

Open 7 days - always here for you!
10am to 8 pm - last booking 8pm
http://www.darlinghurstmassage.com
18 Hargrave St Darlinghurst NSW 2010

13 Reviews

  •   

    They are not dressed like in the pics and the reception is a bit shabby but let’s get real we are not there for the decor. I got Riki, a 21yo Thai, about size 4 with great firm well proportioned tits. Very friendly and well mannered. Good massage and didn’t mind making my banana cry twice when I asked. Shower available after. $120 up front no fuss not akward negotiations.


    Jul 30, 2015
  •   

    OMG! Nude body to body massage serves great! I think this is best..I really think how fashionable we are doing this. Lol,will do it regularly I am really excited to go there! First time I saw Cherry is chinese very pretty girl o n wendesda y. look s like super sta r. And I saw Japanese Emma on friday . Sweet lovely massage !Really excited this week very soon…


    Feb 11, 2016
  •   

    Nostalgic quiet place ,Pretty professional masseur, Firm massage is the best and b2b with hj was amazing ! I really enjoy today with Coral Super sweet and friendly !


    Feb 14, 2016
  •   

    Over the past 12 months I have followed Amanda from Cherry Blossom to Seven Hills who became Lucy at 316 at Central station because of her great massage, very personal service and because she is a lot of fun. Well Lucy just opened her own shop at Darlingurst and I went to check it out on Friday. The shop is pretty nice, with clean private rooms and a shower in each room but the bad news was that she doesn’t provide service herself anymore. Anyway she persuaded me to try Sarah who was meant to be “better then me” so I gave Sarah a try. Sarah is actually a very beautiful Chinese uni student with lovely natural curves. She gave me a great firm massage then a very personal and responsive body slide. I like her a lot and stayed on for 90 minutes. Not cheap but great value.


    Mar 31, 2016
  •   

    Just went here today after looking for a massage place near kings cross. It’s only about a 15 min walk from where I’m staying. Anyway, boy am I glad I decided to go today. Had the most beautiful therapist, she’s half Vietnamese and half Malaysian and a uni student. I’ve been to massage places all over the world, and this one is one of the best ones. Good service and beautiful girls. Will be coming back again next week.

    FV = 10
    Massage =8
    Happy ending =10


    May 23, 2016
  •   

    I was not so thrilled. The prices you get via text message are just wrong.
    They texted me that hj is $20 and hj+bodyslide is $50. When I arrived mamasan insisted hj is $40 and hj+bodyslide $80.
    I took the hj. Mamasan was not very happy about my minimum order. However, the girl was nice (I didn’t ask for her name), went straight to business and was ok. She kept all cloths on.
    I don’t know if I will come back. The inconsistency in costs are a turnoff for me.


    Jul 4, 2016
    •   

      Dont be such a cheapskate. For most of these girls its their only income.
      You get what you pay for. $40 is fuck all..
      Cheap cunt..


      Aug 6, 2016
  •   

    Hey guys do you actually ask for happy ending at reception or do you ask girl during massage,i dont want to offend any of the girls!


    Dec 6, 2016
  •   

    Ok looking girl, nice body. She kept her underwear on though because she was on her period, fair call but pretty disappointing, she also didn’t take of her clothes for a nude b2b which is something I thought was included in the package. Crappy massage but great hj. Better places out there in the city tbh.


    Jan 7, 2017
  •   

    Delicious naked girls who encourage you to touch them up and show enthusiasm to get your cock to where it wants to be..!!


    Mar 18, 2017
  •   

    Been to this place almost for 2 years now. Very clean rooms, always change the bed sheet for next customer. Has own shower in some rooms that make it so convenience.

    No FS but massage and other services are fantastic. Once you get to know the girl, some of them would give you more. All are Asian uni students with beautiful skin, friendly and speak good English.

    Receptionists are also customer friendly and the place is discreetly located.


    Apr 19, 2017
    •   

      do you have to ask for the happy ending or is that included in the price?


      Jul 30, 2017
  •   

    11/10 service. I was greeted by a very friendly mamasan who recommended Nana for me. Nana was a very attractive and cute 20 yo Korean girl who you could mistake for a super model! She gave a very professional and soothing massage and when it was time to take off her clothes she showed me the best body I have seen ever! She had very firm perfectly sized tits accompanied with a very toned ass that was very nice to grab and caress! She also followed any of my request and was very encouraging in me touching and even sucking her nipples and even accompanying with arousing moans! Not to mention how nice and friendly Nana was! Would recommend and will come again!


    Jul 6, 2017

Write a Review