-33.823561;151.198648;1200
-33.880123;151.138957;179
-33.831668;151.204468;932
-33.7955351;151.1879719;83
-33.705814;151.099712;100
-33.795735;151.187997;786
-33.698852;151.100668;102
-33.824123;151.236988;31
-33.705814;151.099712;286
-33.795724;151.187100;1058
-33.797669;151.179851;78
-33.7955351;151.1879719;1928
-33.816156;151.179841;96
-33.7955351;151.1879719;1806

Relax Station St Leonards massage

St Leonards
  3/5       19 reviews

Welcome to Relax Station St Leonards massage Parlour

located at St Leonards, lower North Shore.
We offer great Relaxing, Remedial and Deep tissues massage that is designed to please all gentlemen.

Our young Asian girls are from Taiwan, Hong Kong, Korean, Chinese & Thai, their magic hands will oil every inch of your body up, giving your your muscles the relaxation that’s long due. Offering you sensual experience that no where else could match.

Our sexy massage ladies are here to help you unwind the stress from work and daily life. We ensure our rooms are clean and tidy, matching the best hygiene standard accompanying with soothing music. Our massage store is conveniently 4 mins away from the St Leonards train station, and there are plenty of street parking available.

Visit us today and get the deep muscular relaxation massage that you deserve.

Mention Oz Pleasure to get $1 per minute special
*Minimum 30 mins apply.

 Tell a mate !

Best Massage
St Leonards, Lower North Shore.

Prices

Mention Oz Pleasure
$1 per minute special
*Minimum 30 mins apply

Features

7days 10.00 am - 08.00 pm
Shop 6, 38 - 46 Albany St, St Leonards

19 Reviews

  •   

    Sorry guys, just a question: do they provide happy ending as well? Bj?


    Nov 4, 2015
    •   

      Hey Manny, they do happy ending and BJ.
      They do full service as well if you ask for it, only $1/min!!!!


      Mar 26, 2016
  •   

    Yes they do, have fun!


    Nov 4, 2015
  •   

    Went today, got the Oz Pleasure $1/min deal. Had Suzie. Quality girl, very nice, good massage and gives excellent happy ending. I will be back!


    Nov 13, 2015
  •   

    Is the happy ending or BJ extra on top of the $1/min deal?


    Nov 20, 2015
  •   

    Amazing service & girls are pretty.


    Dec 6, 2015
  •   

    Any girl recommend for this shop?


    Dec 15, 2015
  •   

    Do they also do a full service, if yes what’s the price?


    Jan 7, 2016
  •   

    Do u provide full service? How much?


    Feb 14, 2016
    •   

      Yes, they do full service, $1/min special as well!!
      Just ask them when you do the phone booking, I tried yesterday!!


      Mar 26, 2016
  •   

    There are good massage parlours in Sydney, this isn’t one of them.
    Despite a nice place, totally ripped me off. The girls look nothing like the ones in the photo they sent. The woman who takes the booking will say anything to get you to book and will charge extra for everything. We had a role play service organised and the girl told me, towards the end of the session and long after the money was taken, that it wouldnt happen.

    Follow up with the receptionist was just abusive.


    Mar 26, 2016
    •   

      Same experience here….avoid at all costs! Massage was rubbish, no pressure due to girls lack of strength


      Oct 3, 2016
  •   

    If the customer asks to see all the available ladies before making their choice they don’t seem to like it. To try to avoid this problem I recently looked at their roster on their website and phoned up and asked if a particular lady was available before going there. The receptionist said yes she is available and I made a 1 hour booking and said I’d be there in 10 minutes. 10 minutes later I arrived for my appointment and was put in a waiting room, told she would be available in 5 minutes. 20 minutes later still waiting. I went to see the receptionist to find out what was happening and he told me he didn’t even know which lady I was talking about as “it’s just a working name and they change their names all the time. I showed him their latest website roster on my phone including the photo and name of the lady. The roster is regularly updated and that lady was definitely listed as working that day, which was confirmed by him when I phoned and made the booking. It was never an issue of “working names changing” – the guy was treating me like I was an idiot. I asked if I could see the other girls available if that one on the website wasn’t really available and he showed me one older lady who was very unpleasant to me, she literally growled he name at me and stomped off, and obviously didn’t want to see me (probably because I’d dared to criticise the receptionist and was now assumed to be a “difficult” customer, which I truly believe I am not.)
    I definitely will not come back again! Lots of other parlours that treat their clients much better. Left feeling like this place is running by the people who simply doesn’t care about the customers at all!!


    Mar 26, 2016
  •   

    Yes, I had the same experience here! The girls are…how to say, snobbish! The receptionist even denied the 1/min special offer for the 1st 30mins!! Very very bad experience, won’t come back.


    Mar 26, 2016
  •   

    Really bad place where I had a terrible experience. After having choose the girl and having paid $110 for the 30 min service the girl after 5 mins without that anything happen says that she couldn’t manage my size and told she was giving the money back. She went away and I didn’t saw her again, the management didn’t want to give me back money. They give me back $60 after I say I was going to call police. Very bad place completely unpaid management. Strongly not recommended.


    Mar 27, 2016
    •   

      I agree with you! This joint isn’t worth the money. They ask you to pay BEFORE seeing the available women. I knew this wasn’t right but took a gamble anyway. All over 30s, big, rough and didn’t look feminine enough for my liking. Place is very old and quite smelly. Not recommended.


      Apr 1, 2016
  •   

    Lol at description, they are not trained and do not assess.
    They simply ask. “How long u want to stay, $40 please”
    Then they may ask “u want soft or hard”
    Another typical Asian massage joint trying to fool us.


    Mar 28, 2016
  •   

    I wasted my fucking money on this girl name LINDA from China. She was totally rude and uncooperative. I had to leave the room after 10 minutes as I had paid for an hour. In my perspective, this type of business does not deserve one star also if the girl does not satisfy customers. NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!!!


    Jul 20, 2016
  •   

    I personally just had the fucken shittiest experience, excuse my language…

    1. Didnt have choice.. got put with some overweight thai girl which I didnt want.
    2. Got charged an additional $55 ontop just for a happy ending.
    3. No real sensual or erotic experience, asked her to get on top and she faced away from me which was extremly dissapointing I felt like she didnt even want to be there or do her job properly… did not feel a thing. LITERALLY!
    4. Left with more back pain then when I went in there and $105 short.

    Do not recommend…


    Sep 26, 2016

Write a Review