-33.813577;151.005217;1401
150.963080;;182
-33.887089;151.092437;1670
-33.868716;151.105091;1728
-33.776012;150.933369;228
-33.8290395;151.2093962;247
-33.840985;151.106863;39
-33.754019;150.909547;181
-33.797439;150.95603;173
-33.832481;151.015069;1970
-33.8829501;151.1180522;1864
-33.832481;151.015069;183
-33.832483;151.018569;1971
-33.751246;150.911681;1868

Parramatta CBD massage

Parramatta
  4/5       54 reviews

Parramatta Massage

Welcome to Parramatta CBD Massage – the best Massage Parlour in Parramatta and the Hills Shire, we are located at Level 1 / 2 Horwood Place Parramatta. It’s very convenience for you to drop in if you are from surrounding areas, such as Carlingford, Castle Hills, Baulkam Hills, Westmead, Guildford, Pennant Hills, Seven Hills…

Our rooms are clean tidy and comfortable, we provide our costumers a perfect environment to facilitate top quality relaxation, our service includes: remedial massage, oil massage, relaxing massage,foot spa & cupping. All our massages can help you reduce muscle tension, improve the circulation, stimulate the lymphatic system, increase joint mobility and flexibility, improve skin tone and more.

Everyday we have 3-4 selected pretty asian masseuses from China, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, singapore and Thailand. All the girls are well trained, friendly and well educated. All of our masseuses are here to look after your needs and help you relieve the pressure from daily works.

 Tell a mate !

NEW MANAGEMENT!

Sydney's Best Asian Massage Centre

Book Now 0426 946 729

Prices

30min...................$40
45min...................$50
60min...................$60
90min...................$95
120min.................$120

54 Reviews

  •   

    Great girls and place is very clean.


    Mar 26, 2016
    •   

      Very rude bad receptionist man sit there, full mouth of shit, lie to all Customers about where the girls from full service et, waste money, never again.


      Aug 19, 2017
    •   

      Hello Adam

      I have been going to this massage shop now for over one year all receptionists working there are girls. I have always been treated very good by the reception girls in this shop. This is the biggest shop in parramatta area always has beautiful friendly girls many many to choose from. My favorites. Mandy. Sarah. Preea. Vicky. Sophia. Karen. Indira. Mia. Nicky. Blair.


      Sep 13, 2017
    •   

      I’ve been a customer there for more than one year. I have always only seen reception girls working there. All reception girls there give me good friendly service. This is the biggest shop in parramatta always has pretty young girls. Best I have seen. Mandy. Mia. Vicky. Preea. Kira. Karen. Nicky. Blair. Sophia. Sel. Indria. Alice. Great shop.


      Sep 13, 2017
  •   

    went today paid for 45min, only got a 30min R n T from Ami. very poor experience. also she has BO.


    May 13, 2016
    •   

      Hi, I’m so sorry to hear that. Today is Amy’s first day working here. To make up for your loss, we will give you discount for all the massage you have in here.


      May 14, 2016
  •   

    Do the prices include “happy endings”?


    Jun 3, 2016
    • OZP   

      Welcome to make a phone call for more info, thx.


      Jun 3, 2016
    •   

      i was wondering the same thing


      Jul 25, 2016
  • OZP   

    Welcome to Parramatta CBD Massage Centre – the best Massage Parlour in Parramatta and the Hills Shire


    Jun 28, 2016
    •   

      I visited this shop with friend this week, got a young pretty Tai girl Nana, she’s friendly and good service. Happy 10/10. My friend had Japanese girl, same happy 10/10. We are so impressed. definitely go back!


      Jul 28, 2016
  •   

    Is yoyo working over the weekend


    Jul 30, 2016
    • OZP   

      Yes she does, enjoy.


      Aug 1, 2016
  •   

    Hi is YaYa still work friday? very pretty young girl i saw her last last month miss her massage. Im going to see her if she is there.


    Aug 5, 2016
    •   

      Yes sir. She work today.
      All girls young pretty. today youngest 19 only, but good massage and service.


      Aug 5, 2016
  •   

    Hi pink, 19 yo Julia work today?


    Aug 6, 2016
  •   

    Hi jack, thanks for enquiry.
    Julia works Saturday today. she is 19 years old but many people think she is 15.


    Aug 6, 2016
    •   

      When is the short beautiful lady in?


      Aug 21, 2016
  •   

    Is Ya ya in today and till what time in the evening .


    Aug 12, 2016
  •   

    Sorry reply late..Yaya is very pretty 20yo busty popular girl. she’s on Friday😁


    Aug 17, 2016
  •   

    Alice still on Friday? Can i book her this Friday 10am? She’s a friendly little girl and give me the best service last time.


    Aug 17, 2016
    •   

      Yes, Alice on Friday. You booked at 10am.
      She just back from holiday. This small size young girl also popular.😄


      Aug 17, 2016
  •   

    Hi there,
    Who’s working on Thursday?


    Aug 17, 2016
    •   

      Thanks for enquiry.. 21 Nani 19Mina 28 samy….from Thai sigapore Japan. welcome to try😄


      Aug 17, 2016
  •   

    I won’t recommend, tiny place.
    Not experience masseur.


    Aug 18, 2016
  •   

    who’s on today?


    Aug 21, 2016
  •   

    who is on today?


    Aug 21, 2016
  •   

    Sorry reply too late. Today we have Japanese Thai Singapore Chinese girls, they’re young pretty good massage and good service too.😁


    Aug 22, 2016
  •   

    Hi there, I have to say I had a good experience on Friday last week.
    I booked in and saw one girl Alice, she looked after me with professional massage also great service. she is very friendly nices mile always….
    After i left. got call from management, she said she found my number from bookings, ask me check if i lost sth, i realised i forgot my bag with 3k cash in …. thanks to the girls…
    its not big shop but clean, warm, friendly nice pretty girls. Will back soon😁


    Aug 22, 2016
  •   

    Had a massage with Alice. She is really good
    Just want to know what is the timings of yaya tomorrow can I book sometime after 6


    Aug 25, 2016
  •   

    HI pink, I’d like to book Alice on Friday 10am for a hour, is that okay?


    Aug 25, 2016
  •   

    Is yaya in today and till what time


    Aug 26, 2016
  •   

    Sorry late again….
    Gentlemen, please call 0410069668 to make an booking and enquiries. Thanks😃😃


    Aug 26, 2016
  •   

    Sorry what day works Ai Lin? Thanks


    Sep 28, 2016
  •   

    Great place! Mia korean girl is the best


    Oct 28, 2016
  •   

    Best girls in Sydney best Asian girls best Indian girls. Great rooms very clean very friendly this is a must visit place in parramatta


    Nov 21, 2016
    •   

      looks like u r the guy sitting at front desk!..


      Apr 2, 2017
  •   

    I was there before and their service was good, but this time I picked a British girl named Lucy and she was rude and I was really pissed off with the girl as she told me after 40 mins that it is one hour and it’s finished. When I told the manager, he did not care. I will not go there again.


    Mar 21, 2017
  •   

    First time visiting this shop today excellent range of beautiful young Indian Asian Australian USA girls discreet clean friendly. Saw Sarah and Mia. Good massage skills good prices parking easy. Good place good service. Will be back.


    Mar 30, 2017
    •   

      Very rude man receptionist sit in front of desk, full mouth of bushit, lie to customers about where girls from, full service…. paid 1hour but pushed me out in 20 mins, asked for Indian but giave a Thai, won’t back anymore!


      Aug 19, 2017
  •   

    Is this just HE or do they do full service too?


    Apr 6, 2017
    •   

      To Andy. Saw you on here using 2 different names all girls in all shops do great work do great services. Stupid Indian customers like you are just total idiots. No girls want or like Indian customers. You are a complete loser Andy. Indian customers just have no respect to the girls.


      Sep 13, 2017
  •   

    Went there last Friday place was friendly well cleaned and presented. Friendly reception staff. Saw Chinese girl Mandy very pretty beautiful stunning face. Gave good massage she was super friendly all round first time excellent. Will be back.


    Apr 10, 2017
  •   

    Who is working Monday morning and afternoon?


    Apr 19, 2017
  •   

    Who is working today? Any new girl today?


    May 1, 2017
  •   

    Saw Candy today. Good solid massage and generous HE. Expensive HJ was offered, but I declined given how close I was to finishing. She has a pert set of C-cups and allowed plenty of touching, but no kissing. Perhaps further sessions with her will enhance the services. Worth a return visit.


    May 2, 2017
  •   

    Was recommended to come to see Mandy by 2 mates who had seen her before. I have never seen such a beautiful girl in any shop massaging before she is so pretty she is the best in Sydney. By far. Service outstanding friendly un rushed. Tip if you want extreme beauty great attentive service and high class. Go see Mandy. 10/10.


    May 12, 2017
  •   

    Which day does Mandy work? What nationality?


    May 24, 2017
  •   

    Thai girl was good, but no indian girls available anymore . Does Prea work here any more?


    Nov 11, 2017
  •   

    Is you people really give any sex services… If we call u say there is no full service.. Some body please clarify me.. Are. They really having any sex services


    Dec 17, 2017
  •   

    Not happy completely only 30 mins service as I paid for 45 mins plus additional tip … not worthy


    Dec 27, 2017
  •   

    hey i want to come this week do you do lots of extras


    Dec 27, 2017
  •   

    Hay, do u guys do full service. I was there last week forgot to ask though..


    Feb 20, 2018
  •   

    Highly recommend this shop. Very clean. Good variety of nationality girls. Chloe is my number 1 girl. She is always dressed nicely with smile tall slim and perky breast she always take her time and firm in massage


    Mar 20, 2018

Write a Review