-33.880060;151.205433;1138
-33.880123;151.138957;179
-33.8765837;151.2132867;1080
-33.878439;151.205007;1283
-33.8657305;151.20733;300
-33.869579;151.205165;1311
-33.889585;151.204534;237
-33.877619;151.207798;1313
-33.888340;151.198482;807
-33.8836725;151.2117617;70
-33.866666;151.204461;915
-33.8657305;151.20733;277
-33.868789;151.194217;1750
-33.877613;151.207798;281
-33.877859;151.205440;1760

Central Japanese Massage

Darlinghurst
  3/5       34 reviews

Welcome to Central Japanese Massage

We are the best massage at city, providing full body relaxation oil massage. Everyday, we have 7-10 young pretty and perfect masseuses from China, Taiwanese, Japanese, Korean, and Thailand. All masseuses are professional and well trained, they will provide you the best service in the town! We are 3 mins walk from central station, at the corner of George street and Parker street, next to tram station at hay street. if you can’t find us, please call our friendly manager to pick you up!

Please note that the back door is locked after 11:00pm as the security consideration. If you are late, please use the front door, or you can call us to open the back door for you.

Each one of our beautiful girls is specifically trained in how to give an amazing massage, so we are sure that you will love it. Many of our clients have told us that these massages completely relieve any stress whether from work or life in general, and put their mind completely at ease.

We will oil you up and down with a relaxing deep muscular relaxation that will leave no part of your body untouched! Come and visit us today and have one of our ladies provide you with a relieving and sensual massage to release all of your pressures. Make sure you ask about our premium services! The best massage parlours you can find in Sydney CBD

 Tell a mate !

You can get a 45mins free service after 7 times visit!

Prices

Remedial massage
30 min ———— $40
45 min ———— $50
60 min ———— $60
90 min ———— $95

Double girls /four hands massage
30min ———— $70
45min ———— $100
60min ———— $110

Features

Open 7 days a week, from 10:00am to 2:00am
http://tulip.xmassage.com.au
Level 1/750 George Street, Haymarket, Sydney

34 Reviews

  •   

    Had a great bit of fun here with Koko.

    Cute girl, I think Korean and very attentive. Good massage, plenty of mutual touching and a very cheeky laugh.

    Koko has wonderfully warm hands, just the thing for a chilly evening.


    Oct 29, 2015
    •   

      I agree


      Jan 6, 2016
  •   

    Just had an amazing massage and happy ending with Candy. Would Deffo recommend her. She was pretty impressed with the amount I shot too ha ha


    Feb 13, 2016
    •   

      How much??


      Apr 5, 2016
  • OZP   

    Reply to Aaron:

    Remedial massage
    30 min ———— $40
    45 min ———— $50
    60 min ———— $60
    90 min ———— $95

    Double girls /four hands massage
    30min ———— $70
    45min ———— $100
    60min ———— $110


    Apr 5, 2016
    •   

      Happy ending services is provided in all the rates you have mentioned above.


      Jul 2, 2016
    •   

      Is happy ending given in all rates?


      Aug 6, 2016
  •   

    How many girls you have today around 5:00 pm


    May 10, 2016
    • OZP   

      Hi, they have 4-5 girls working every day.


      May 10, 2016
  •   

    is lita available on tuesday?


    May 14, 2016
  •   

    How much extra us it for a happy ending?


    Jul 2, 2016
    •   

      is*


      Jul 2, 2016
    • OZP   

      Hi plz call 0426 145 539 for details


      Jul 5, 2016
    •   

      Are there any more intimate services offered than a happy ending?


      Jul 6, 2016
  • OZP   

    Hi Mark, Please call 0426 145 539 for details.


    Jul 6, 2016
    •   

      Happy ending included in the package?


      Aug 7, 2016
  •   

    how many girls do you have for today ?


    Jul 8, 2016
    • OZP   

      Hi, they have 4-5 girls working every day.


      Jul 11, 2016
  •   

    Can they do girls? I’m a female and want to come in and get a massage


    Aug 19, 2016
    •   

      You are the first girl ive seen want a happy ending massage haha thats so awesome. too bad girls like you don’t let male masseuses give happy endings!


      Mar 14, 2017
  •   

    4 hands – 90 mins tomorrow_ price?. What are in extras?


    Sep 15, 2016
  •   

    do not recommend.


    Sep 22, 2016
  •   

    Didn’t see one Japanese girl they were all thai. I was told $50 to take all clothes off and touch she left her underwear on and no fingers near the pussy lips big let down definitely won’t be going back


    Sep 30, 2016
  •   

    1st visit today lovely girl not strong enough for a masseur gr8 happy ending $50 massages are $65 for 60min


    Dec 2, 2016
  •   

    Do I have to make an appointment or can I walk in?


    Feb 26, 2017
  •   

    I am a female and I was wondering do you do happy ending on womens as well?


    Apr 23, 2017
  •   

    How old do you have to be?


    Dec 28, 2017
  •   

    Do you have a hot japanese girl with a nice ass and a nice pair of tits and when is she available?


    Jan 4, 2018
  •   

    Rooms looked nice and the girls were sexy, but the service is terrible. I already paid for body to body, and after a very poor 10 minute back rub, the girl hustled me for more money for anything further.


    Jan 15, 2018
  •   

    Nice rooms with sexy girls, but terrible service. Paid for 30 min body to body, got a poor 10 minute back rub, then got hustled into paying more money for anything further. There are better places near by.


    Jan 16, 2018
  •   

    Overall the venue is nice. The receptionist could learn how to smile. I paid for body to body, then after a very poor/weak 10min back rub she hustled me for more money for anything further. A bad first visit, probably won’t go back. There are plenty of other good places near by.


    Feb 6, 2018
  •   

    The girls English is pretty bad and the back massages are weak. Better and cheaper places close to town hall.


    Feb 22, 2018
  •   

    $50 for happy ending but can’t touch anywhere below the waste. Bit of a let down.


    Feb 22, 2018
  •   

    Do we get discounts for bringing friends?


    Feb 22, 2018

Write a Review